Let the blogging commence!

Let the blogging commence!  I have been a ‘writer’ since I can remember, but have only become a professional freelance writer over the last few weeks.  I have realised that I cannot being a ‘professional’ writer without blogging.  I need an outlet where I can hone my skills daily, muse, and gain feedback from others.  Hopefully this will also inspire ideas and allow me to sleep at night.  I have so many ideas whizzing around my head that I am finding sleep a challenge.  Do all writers have the same difficulty ‘closing down’ at the end of a day?  If so, and if you have found any techniques that help you with your slumber, please do share!



Categories: Writing/Publishing

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

